no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

July 2017
 
Tuesday July 25 EMSHWY 94
 
Tuesday July 25 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Monday July 24 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Monday July 24 OTHERMERIWETHER TRL
 
Sunday July 23 EMSMOORE RD
 
Sunday July 23 OTHERHWY 94
 
Sunday July 23 EMSMOORE RD
 
Saturday July 22 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday July 22 EMSSIKES & KOHNS
 
Saturday July 22 EMSUS HWY 331 & 94
 
Thursday July 20 EMSLONG RD
 
Wednesday July 19 EMSCOLE WHITNEY
 
Wednesday July 19 EMSHWY 94
 
Tuesday July 18 EMSHWY 94
 
Tuesday July 18 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday July 17 EMSHWY 94
 
Saturday July 15 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Friday July 14 EMSHWY 94
 
Thursday July 13 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Thursday July 13 EMSHWY 94
 
Wednesday July 12 EMSRAMER GRADY RD
 
Tuesday July 11 EMSRAMER GRADY RD
 
Tuesday July 11 EMSHEDGEROW LN
 
Monday July 10 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday July 9 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday July 8 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Saturday July 8 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Friday July 7 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Friday July 7 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Friday July 7 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Friday July 7 EMSE. HICKORY GROVE RD
 
Friday July 7 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Friday July 7 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Thursday July 6 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Thursday July 6 EMSOLD SCHOOL HOUSE RD
 
Wednesday July 5 EMS 
 
Wednesday July 5 FIREUS HWY 231
 
Monday July 3 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday July 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday July 1 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Saturday July 1 EMSHWY 94
 
Saturday July 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday July 1 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Saturday July 1 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Saturday July 1 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday July 1 ACCIDENTSCHOOL HOUSE RD & MITCHELL ST
June 2017
 
Friday June 30 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday June 30 ACCIDENTHWY 94
 
Friday June 30 OTHERHOBBIE RD
 
Friday June 30 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Thursday June 29 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Wednesday June 28 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Wednesday June 28 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Wednesday June 28 EMSOLD LONG RD
 
Tuesday June 27 EMSHWY 94
 
Tuesday June 27 EMSLONG RD
 
Monday June 26 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Monday June 26 FIREGLEN SMITH RD
 
Monday June 26 EMSMAIN STREET
 
Saturday June 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Saturday June 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Friday June 23 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Wednesday June 21 FIRE - STRUCTUREMERIWETHER TRL
 
Wednesday June 21 OTHERHWY 94
 
Monday June 19 ACCIDENTMERIWETHER TRL
 
Sunday June 18 ACCIDENTCURTIS RD
 
Sunday June 18 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Sunday June 18 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Sunday June 18 EMSBROOKWOOD DR
 
Sunday June 18 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday June 18 EMSMOORE RD
 
Friday June 16 EMSHWY 94
 
Wednesday June 14 EMSSIKES & KOHNS
 
Wednesday June 14 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday June 12 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Sunday June 11 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday June 11 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday June 11 FIRE FORREST/GRASSOLD US HWY 231
 
Sunday June 11 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
 
Thursday June 8 EMSGIVEN-HOOTEN LN
 
Wednesday June 7 EMSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Tuesday June 6 EMSAUTUMNWOOD CIR
 
Tuesday June 6 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday June 6 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday June 6 EMSOLD SCHOOL HOUSE RD
 
Monday June 5 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Monday June 5 EMSWOODLEY RD E.
 
Monday June 5 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Monday June 5 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Monday June 5 EMSPATSALIGA LN
 
Friday June 2 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday June 1 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
May 2017
 
Monday May 29 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday May 28 EMSMT. ZION RD
 
Sunday May 28 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Saturday May 27 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Thursday May 25 EMSMOORE RD
 
Tuesday May 23 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
 
Monday May 22 FIREHUFFMAN RD
 
Sunday May 21 EMSRIALS RD
Page 2 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News