no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

May 2017
 
Saturday May 20 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231 & GOODWYN RD
 
Saturday May 20 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Friday May 19 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Friday May 19 ACCIDENTAL HWY 94
 
Thursday May 18 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Thursday May 18 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday May 17 FIREHILLABEE RD
 
Monday May 15 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Monday May 15 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday May 14 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Friday May 12 FIREUS HWY 231
 
Thursday May 11 FIREHWY 94
 
Thursday May 11 FIREUS HWY 331
 
Thursday May 11 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Wednesday May 10 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Wednesday May 10 ACCIDENTFANNIN MILL & KENT
 
Tuesday May 9 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Saturday May 6 EMSBROOKWOOD DR
 
Saturday May 6 EMSBOYD RD
 
Thursday May 4 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Tuesday May 2 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday May 2 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday May 2 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
April 2017
 
Sunday April 30 FIRE FORREST/GRASSSHEELY STEEL LN
 
Sunday April 30 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Saturday April 29 EMSE. HICKORY GROVE RD
 
Friday April 28 EMSENZOR RD
 
Friday April 28 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Wednesday April 26 OTHERUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday April 26 EMSHWY 94
 
Tuesday April 25 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday April 24 FIREUS HWY 231
 
Sunday April 23 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday April 22 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Friday April 21 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMT LEBANON RD
 
Thursday April 20 OTHERPINE ACRES RD
 
Tuesday April 18 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Tuesday April 18 ACCIDENTMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Tuesday April 18 EMSFRAZIER RD
 
Tuesday April 18 ACCIDENTMOORE RD
 
Sunday April 16 FIRE - STRUCTUREMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday April 15 EMSOLD US HWY 231
 
Saturday April 15 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday April 14 EMSUS HWY 331 & NAFTEL RD
 
Friday April 14 EMSWOODLEY SPUR
 
Friday April 14 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Thursday April 13 ACCIDENTHWY 94
 
Thursday April 13 EMSGIVENS-HOOTEN LN
 
Wednesday April 12 EMSJASMINE LN
 
Wednesday April 12 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHOULTON RD
 
Wednesday April 12 EMSWOODLY RD
 
Tuesday April 11 EMSSMITH RD
 
Monday April 10 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday April 7 ACCIDENTPISGAH RD.
 
Thursday April 6 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday April 6 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMT LEBENNON RD
 
Tuesday April 4 EMSATHEY RD
 
Sunday April 2 FIRE FORREST/GRASSSLIPPERY SLOPE RD
 
Sunday April 2 EMSMOORE RD
 
Saturday April 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday April 1 EMSMOORE RD
 
Saturday April 1 EMSMT LEBANON RD
March 2017
 
Tuesday March 28 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Monday March 27 EMSRAMER GRADY RD
 
Wednesday March 22 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday March 22 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday March 21 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Sunday March 19 EMSAUTUMNWOOD DR
 
Saturday March 18 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Thursday March 16 FIRE FORREST/GRASSPEAKE RD
 
Wednesday March 15 EMSMERRETT HAY RD
 
Tuesday March 14 EMSCEDAR HILL RD
 
Tuesday March 14 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Monday March 13 EMSGIVENS-HOOTEN LN
 
Monday March 13 EMSPISGAH RD
 
Saturday March 11 EMSFANNIN MILL RD
 
Friday March 10 EMSOLD LONG RD
 
Thursday March 9 EMSENZOR RD
 
Thursday March 9 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Thursday March 9 FIREUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday March 8 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Tuesday March 7 OTHERMOORE RD
 
Sunday March 5 EMSSIKES & KOHNS
 
Sunday March 5 FIRE FORREST/GRASSWOODLEY RD & GOODWYN RD
 
Saturday March 4 EMSPATSALIGA LN
 
Saturday March 4 EMSMOORE RD
 
Thursday March 2 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Wednesday March 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 MM 101
February 2017
 
Tuesday February 28 ACCIDENTMT ZION RD
 
Tuesday February 28 EMSCOLE WHITNEY DR
 
Tuesday February 28 EMSRIDGELAND FARMS RD
 
Monday February 27 EMSCOLE WHITNEY DR
 
Monday February 27 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday February 27 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Monday February 27 EMSHILLS CHAPEL LN
 
Sunday February 26 FIREJOHNNY SHIRLEY RD
 
Sunday February 26 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Saturday February 25 EMSMT. ZION RD
 
Saturday February 25 EMSRAMER GRADY RD
 
Friday February 24 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
Page 3 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News