no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

November 2010
 
Saturday November 20 FIREHuffman & Fannin Mills Rds
 
Saturday November 20 FIREMutual Aid To Snowdoun VFD
 
Tuesday November 16 ACCIDENTMeriwether Trail
 
Tuesday November 16 ACCIDENTEnzor Rd
 
Tuesday November 16 EMSMt. Zion Rd
 
Tuesday November 16 EMSWilkins Lane
 
Sunday November 14 FIRE - STRUCTURE231 Next to Tin Top Cafe
 
Sunday November 14 FIRECenter Point Rd
 
Sunday November 14 EMSMeriwether Trail In Lapine
 
Saturday November 13 ACCIDENTMeriwether Trail
 
Friday November 12 EMSHobbie Rd
 
Friday November 12 ACCIDENTHighway 94
 
Saturday November 6 ACCIDENTUS 231 mm 94/95
 
Friday November 5 ACCIDENTUS 231
 
Thursday November 4 FIRE - STRUCTURESmiley Ferry Rd
 
Thursday November 4 FIRE - STRUCTUREMoore Rd
 
Wednesday November 3 EMSMoore Rd
 
Monday November 1 EMSChapel Gray Loop
 
Monday November 1 EMSHillabee
October 2010
 
Sunday October 31 ACCIDENT231 & OLD 231
 
Saturday October 30 EMSMeriwether Trail
 
Monday October 25 EMSGivens-Hooton Rd
 
Monday October 25 EMSLong Rd.
 
Sunday October 24 EMSCole-Whitney
 
Sunday October 24 FIRE - STRUCTUREHwy 94
 
Saturday October 23 FIRESpring Hill Rd
 
Saturday October 23 FIRE331
 
Monday October 18 EMSRamer Clinic
 
Friday October 15 EMSCowles Rd
 
Friday October 15 FIREFannin Mill Rd
 
Sunday October 10 FIRE - STRUCTUREAda BP
 
Saturday October 9 FIREGoodwin Road
 
Friday October 8 EMSPisgah Road
 
Friday October 8 EMSStory Road
Page 27 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News