no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

February 2017
 
Wednesday February 22 EMSPINE LEVEL LN
 
Wednesday February 22 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday February 21 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Monday February 20 EMSMOORE RD
 
Sunday February 19 EMSATHEY RD
 
Tuesday February 14 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Monday February 13 FIRE FORREST/GRASSSEMMES RD
 
Monday February 13 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Saturday February 11 EMSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Saturday February 11 EMSHICKORY GROVE RD
 
Saturday February 11 EMSDUNBAR RAMER SCHOOL
 
Friday February 10 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHUFFMAN RD
 
Thursday February 9 EMSHWY 94
 
Thursday February 9 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Thursday February 9 FIRE FORREST/GRASSGARDNER RD
 
Wednesday February 8 OTHERNICHOLAS TRL
 
Monday February 6 EMSPINE ACRES
 
Monday February 6 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Saturday February 4 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERIWETHER TRAIL & ENZOR RD
 
Friday February 3 OTHERUS HWY 331
 
Thursday February 2 ACCIDENTNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Wednesday February 1 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Wednesday February 1 EMSTUCKER RD
January 2017
 
Tuesday January 31 FIRE FORREST/GRASSOLD LONG RD
 
Tuesday January 31 ACCIDENTHWY 94
 
Monday January 30 EMSWOODLEY RD EAST
 
Thursday January 26 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Thursday January 26 EMSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Tuesday January 24 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHWY 94
 
Sunday January 22 FIRE FORREST/GRASSSPRING HILL RD
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERFLEMING LN
 
Sunday January 22 EMSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERHWY 94
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERLONG RD
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERMOORE RD
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERUS HWY 231
 
Sunday January 22 OTHERRAMER
 
Saturday January 21 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday January 21 EMSKENT SPUR RD
 
Saturday January 21 OTHERMT. ZION & HWY 94
 
Saturday January 21 FIRE FORREST/GRASSATHEY RD
 
Friday January 20 EMSCROWN RD
 
Friday January 20 ACCIDENTHOBBIE RD
 
Friday January 20 EMSMAIN ST
 
Friday January 20 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Wednesday January 18 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday January 16 EMSMt. Lebanon Rd
 
Sunday January 15 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Saturday January 14 ACCIDENTMERWEITHER TRL
 
Saturday January 14 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHUFFMAN RD
 
Saturday January 14 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Saturday January 14 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERWEITHER TRL
 
Friday January 13 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday January 13 FIRE FORREST/GRASSBOYD PROVO LN
 
Thursday January 12 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday January 9 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Friday January 6 EMSENZOR RD
 
Thursday January 5 EMSLONG RD
 
Thursday January 5 EMSSPRINGHILL RD
 
Wednesday January 4 EMSMT LEBANON RD
 
Tuesday January 3 EMSUS HWY 231- GIBSON GAS
December 2016
 
Thursday December 29 FIREUS HWY 231
 
Thursday December 29 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Thursday December 29 OTHERPEAKE RD
 
Monday December 26 EMSDEACON LN
 
Sunday December 25 EMSHWY 94
 
Saturday December 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 & GOODWYN
 
Saturday December 24 EMSMERWEITHER TRAIL
 
Friday December 23 EMSOLD BARNES RD
 
Friday December 23 FIRE FORREST/GRASS 
 
Friday December 23 EMSRAMER GRADY RD
 
Wednesday December 21 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Wednesday December 21 EMSFANNIN MILL RD
 
Wednesday December 21 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday December 19 EMSFRAZIER RD
 
Sunday December 18 EMSLONG RD
 
Friday December 16 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 MM 89
 
Friday December 16 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Thursday December 15 FIRE FORREST/GRASSOLD PIKE RD
 
Sunday December 11 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday December 10 EMSLONG RD
 
Saturday December 10 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Wednesday December 7 EMSHEDGEROW LANE
 
Wednesday December 7 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Tuesday December 6 EMSHWY 94
 
Monday December 5 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Sunday December 4 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Friday December 2 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday December 2 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMOORE RD
 
Thursday December 1 EMSOLD PIKE RD
 
Thursday December 1 EMSWOODLEY RD
November 2016
 
Monday November 28 EMSHONEYCOMB LANE
 
Monday November 28 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Monday November 28 FIREPAULK RD
 
Monday November 28 OTHERHWY 94 & STORY RD
 
Sunday November 27 EMSMERIWEATHER TRAIL
 
Thursday November 24 EMSGREENWOOD RD
 
Thursday November 24 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHUFFMAN RD
 
Tuesday November 22 EMSPINE LEVEL LOOP
 
Monday November 21 EMSLONG RD
Page 4 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News