no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

November 2016
 
Sunday November 20 ACCIDENTRAMER-GRADY RD & LOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Saturday November 19 FIRE - STRUCTUREWOODLEY RD
 
Friday November 18 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Thursday November 17 EMSOLD BARNES RD
 
Thursday November 17 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Thursday November 17 EMSENZOR RD
 
Thursday November 17 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday November 16 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Tuesday November 15 FIREATHEY RD
 
Tuesday November 15 EMSENZOR RD
 
Tuesday November 15 FIRE - STRUCTUREWILKINS LN
 
Tuesday November 15 EMSENZOR RD
 
Monday November 14 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday November 14 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday November 12 FIRE FORREST/GRASSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Friday November 11 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday November 10 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Wednesday November 9 FIRE FORREST/GRASSCEDAR HILL
 
Monday November 7 EMSCHAPEL GRAY LOOP
 
Monday November 7 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMT ZION RD
 
Sunday November 6 EMSATHEY RD
 
Sunday November 6 FIRE FORREST/GRASSDEACON LN
 
Sunday November 6 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Saturday November 5 EMSLONG RD
 
Saturday November 5 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMT ZION RD
 
Friday November 4 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHWY 94
 
Friday November 4 EMSMOORE RD
 
Wednesday November 2 ACCIDENT 
 
Wednesday November 2 FIRE FORREST/GRASSGARDNER RD
 
Tuesday November 1 EMSHWY 94 & MT LEBANON RD
October 2016
 
Monday October 31 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 331 & NAFTEL RD
 
Sunday October 30 ACCIDENT 
 
Saturday October 29 EMSRIALS RD
 
Friday October 28 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Friday October 28 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday October 26 EMSHWY 94
 
Wednesday October 26 EMSHASSEY RD
 
Wednesday October 26 FIREHOBBIE RD
 
Wednesday October 26 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday October 24 EMSSMCA
 
Sunday October 23 EMSBOYD PROVO LANE
 
Friday October 21 OTHERROAD BLOCKED WOODLEY RD
 
Friday October 21 ACCIDENTLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Thursday October 20 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Wednesday October 19 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday October 17 EMSHILLABEE RD
 
Sunday October 16 EMSMT LEBANON RD
 
Sunday October 16 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Saturday October 15 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Saturday October 15 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Saturday October 15 EMSHWY 94
 
Friday October 14 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & HWY 94
 
Thursday October 13 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday October 12 EMSCOLE WHITNEY
 
Tuesday October 11 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Monday October 10 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Sunday October 9 EMSUS HWY 231 MM 99
 
Saturday October 8 ACCIDENTHWY 94
 
Saturday October 8 EMSSMILEY FERRY RD AT 331
 
Wednesday October 5 EMSNAFTEL COURT
 
Tuesday October 4 FIRE FORREST/GRASSBROOKWOOD DR
 
Tuesday October 4 EMSLONG RD
 
Monday October 3 EMSADA BP
 
Monday October 3 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 331
 
Monday October 3 FIRE - STRUCTUREENZOR RD
 
Sunday October 2 EMSHWY 94
 
Saturday October 1 EMSATHEY RD
September 2016
 
Friday September 30 FIRE - STRUCTUREENZOR RD
 
Friday September 30 FIRE - STRUCTUREENZOR RD
 
Friday September 30 EMSHWY 94
 
Thursday September 29 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Thursday September 29 FIREDORSEY LN
 
Thursday September 29 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHWY 94
 
Monday September 26 EMSDEACON LN
 
Monday September 26 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & UNION ACADEMY
 
Sunday September 25 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday September 25 FIREUNION ACADEMY & 31
 
Saturday September 24 OTHERHICKORY GROVE RD
 
Thursday September 22 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Thursday September 22 EMSPINE LEVEL LN
 
Thursday September 22 ACCIDENTMOORE RD
 
Thursday September 22 EMSOLD PIKE RD
 
Wednesday September 21 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231/ TIN TOP CAFE
 
Wednesday September 21 OTHERDORSEY LN
 
Tuesday September 20 EMSNORMAN OAKS LN
 
Tuesday September 20 EMSATHEY RD
 
Tuesday September 20 EMSHILLS CHAPEL LN
 
Tuesday September 20 EMSGIBSON RD
 
Sunday September 18 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday September 17 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Thursday September 15 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231/CHAPEL GRAY LOOP
 
Wednesday September 14 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Monday September 12 FIRE FORREST/GRASSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Sunday September 11 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday September 10 EMSMERWEITHER TRAIL
 
Thursday September 8 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMT. LEBANNON RD
 
Thursday September 8 OTHERUS HWY 231 SUNACO
 
Wednesday September 7 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Wednesday September 7 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMOORE RD
 
Monday September 5 EMSUS HWY 231 OLD BP
Page 5 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News