no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

May 2016
 
Saturday May 28 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Friday May 27 FIREOLD HWY 231
 
Friday May 27 OTHEROLD PIKE RD
 
Thursday May 26 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Wednesday May 25 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Monday May 23 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Monday May 23 EMSE. HICKORY GROVE RD
 
Saturday May 21 EMSMOORE RD
 
Saturday May 21 EMSENZOR RD
 
Friday May 20 ACCIDENTHWY 94
 
Friday May 20 EMSUS HWY 231 & GOODWYN RD
 
Friday May 20 EMSMT. ZION LOOP
 
Thursday May 19 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Thursday May 19 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & SCHOOL HOUSE RD
 
Wednesday May 18 EMSHWY 94
 
Wednesday May 18 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Monday May 16 EMSMOORE RD
 
Sunday May 15 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Sunday May 15 EMSNICHOLAS TRL
 
Sunday May 15 EMSLONG RD
 
Sunday May 15 EMSNAFTEL-RAMER RD
 
Saturday May 14 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Friday May 13 EMSNAFTEL CT
 
Friday May 13 EMSCOLE-WHITNEY DR
 
Thursday May 12 EMSMOORE RD
 
Tuesday May 10 EMSNAFTEL COURT
 
Tuesday May 10 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Sunday May 8 EMSSIKES & KOHNS
 
Saturday May 7 ACCIDENTNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Thursday May 5 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday May 4 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Monday May 2 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Sunday May 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Sunday May 1 EMSSTORY RD
 
Sunday May 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
April 2016
 
Friday April 29 EMSMT ZION LOOP
 
Friday April 29 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Friday April 29 EMSSPRINGHILL RD
 
Thursday April 28 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Monday April 25 EMSBOYD PROVO LN
 
Sunday April 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 & MOORE RD
 
Sunday April 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 & MOORE RD
 
Saturday April 23 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 MM 93
 
Friday April 22 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Friday April 22 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday April 21 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Thursday April 21 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday April 19 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Monday April 18 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Monday April 18 EMSLONG RD
 
Sunday April 17 ACCIDENTSMILIE FERRY RD
 
Saturday April 16 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Wednesday April 13 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Wednesday April 13 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Monday April 11 EMSRAILROAD ST
 
Monday April 11 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231 MM 91
 
Sunday April 10 EMSLONG RD
 
Sunday April 10 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHWY 94
 
Saturday April 9 EMSSTORY RD
 
Friday April 8 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 NEAR GOODWYN
 
Thursday April 7 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Wednesday April 6 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
 
Wednesday April 6 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday April 5 FIREOLD SCHOOL HOUSE RD
 
Monday April 4 FIREGARDNER RD
 
Sunday April 3 FIREUS HWY 231
March 2016
 
Wednesday March 30 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Wednesday March 30 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Monday March 28 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Monday March 28 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Monday March 28 EMSNAFTEL RD
 
Monday March 28 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Monday March 28 EMSATHEY RD
 
Sunday March 27 EMSPINE LEVEL LN
 
Sunday March 27 ACCIDENTUS 331 NAFTEL RD
 
Sunday March 27 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
 
Saturday March 26 FIRENAFTEL-RAMER RD
 
Saturday March 26 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Saturday March 26 FIRESMILEY FERRY RD
 
Thursday March 24 EMSLOWER DUBLIN RD
 
Thursday March 24 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday March 22 EMSMOORE RD
 
Tuesday March 22 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Sunday March 20 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Sunday March 20 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 & HWY 94
 
Sunday March 20 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Saturday March 19 EMSGIVENS-HOOTEN LN
 
Friday March 18 EMSOLD US HWY 231
 
Friday March 18 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Thursday March 17 EMSHAWKSBILL LN
 
Thursday March 17 EMSBROOKWOOD DR
 
Wednesday March 16 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Monday March 14 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Sunday March 13 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Sunday March 13 ACCIDENTMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Sunday March 13 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday March 12 OTHERSIKE & kOHNS
 
Saturday March 12 EMSCOMET DR
 
Friday March 11 EMSHILLABEE RD
 
Friday March 11 EMSHUFFMAN RD
Page 7 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News