no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

November 2015
 
Tuesday November 3 EMSSTORY RD
 
Monday November 2 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Monday November 2 EMSRESTORATION RD
 
Sunday November 1 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
October 2015
 
Saturday October 31 EMSCEDAR HILL RD
 
Friday October 30 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & HWY 94
 
Friday October 30 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Friday October 30 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Friday October 30 EMSATHEY RD
 
Friday October 30 OTHERUS HWY 231
 
Friday October 30 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231 & HWY 94
 
Sunday October 25 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday October 24 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Saturday October 24 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Saturday October 24 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Friday October 23 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Friday October 23 EMSFORD RD
 
Wednesday October 21 EMSMT. LEBANON RD
 
Tuesday October 20 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Tuesday October 20 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Monday October 19 EMSTUCKER RD
 
Sunday October 18 FIRE FORREST/GRASSGLEN SMITH RD
 
Sunday October 18 EMSSIKES & KOHNS PARKING LOT
 
Friday October 16 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Friday October 16 EMSENZOR RD
 
Wednesday October 14 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday October 13 EMSMOORE RD
 
Monday October 12 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Monday October 12 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Monday October 12 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Sunday October 11 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 MM94
 
Sunday October 11 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Sunday October 11 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Saturday October 10 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday October 10 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday October 10 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Saturday October 10 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Friday October 9 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Friday October 9 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Thursday October 8 EMSWOLF RD
 
Thursday October 8 OTHERCEDAR HILL RD
 
Wednesday October 7 EMSWOODLEY SPUR
 
Wednesday October 7 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Tuesday October 6 EMSENZOR RD
 
Tuesday October 6 EMSNORMAN PINES DR
 
Monday October 5 EMSENZOR RD
 
Sunday October 4 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday October 3 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Saturday October 3 EMSFORD RD
 
Saturday October 3 EMSMOORE RD
 
Friday October 2 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Friday October 2 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Friday October 2 EMSE. HICKORY GROVE RD
 
Thursday October 1 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Thursday October 1 EMSWOODLEY RD
September 2015
 
Monday September 28 EMSCENTERPOINT RD
 
Monday September 28 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Sunday September 27 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Sunday September 27 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Sunday September 27 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday September 26 EMSOLD ANDERSON RD
 
Saturday September 26 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Thursday September 24 EMSBROOKWOOD RD
 
Wednesday September 23 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Wednesday September 23 EMSSMITH RD
 
Monday September 21 EMSBROOKWOOD RD
 
Sunday September 20 ACCIDENTSMILEY FERRY RD
 
Saturday September 19 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday September 19 EMSDEACON LN
 
Saturday September 19 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Saturday September 19 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Friday September 18 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Friday September 18 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday September 17 EMSLOWER HANCHE MILL RD
 
Wednesday September 16 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday September 16 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Monday September 14 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday September 14 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Sunday September 13 EMSFORD RD
 
Saturday September 12 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday September 12 OTHERSMILEY FERRY RD
 
Friday September 11 EMSSMITH RD
 
Friday September 11 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Thursday September 10 EMSMT LEBANNON RD
 
Wednesday September 9 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday September 8 EMSFANNIN MILL RD
 
Monday September 7 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Sunday September 6 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Sunday September 6 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday September 5 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & NAFTEL RD
 
Saturday September 5 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Friday September 4 EMSFRAZIER RD
 
Thursday September 3 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday September 2 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Tuesday September 1 FIREE. SPRAGUE JUNCION
 
Tuesday September 1 EMSGIVENS-HOOTEN LN
August 2015
 
Monday August 31 ACCIDENTMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday August 29 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday August 29 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & HWY 94
 
Friday August 28 EMSWOODLEY RD
Page 10 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News