no-burn-200

 Montgomery County is under a NO BURN BAN starting May 1st until October 31st. No burning of anything is permitted. read more ...

Join Our Team

At some point in everyone's life they want to be a firefighter.

Now is your chance! Even if you don't wish to enter a burning building, there is plenty you can do to contribute to your community and help save lives and property.

Check out our Calendar page for the dates, times, and locations for our meetings and training. Come visit us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

Login Form



Recent SMC Fire & Rescue Calls

Print

Here are some of our recent calls.

September 2015
 
Sunday September 27 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Sunday September 27 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday September 26 EMSOLD ANDERSON RD
 
Saturday September 26 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Thursday September 24 EMSBROOKWOOD RD
 
Wednesday September 23 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Wednesday September 23 EMSSMITH RD
 
Monday September 21 EMSBROOKWOOD RD
 
Sunday September 20 ACCIDENTSMILEY FERRY RD
 
Saturday September 19 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday September 19 EMSDEACON LN
 
Saturday September 19 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Saturday September 19 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Friday September 18 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Friday September 18 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Thursday September 17 EMSLOWER HANCHE MILL RD
 
Wednesday September 16 EMSUS HWY 231
 
Wednesday September 16 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Monday September 14 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Monday September 14 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Sunday September 13 EMSFORD RD
 
Saturday September 12 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday September 12 OTHERSMILEY FERRY RD
 
Friday September 11 EMSSMITH RD
 
Friday September 11 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Thursday September 10 EMSMT LEBANNON RD
 
Wednesday September 9 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Tuesday September 8 EMSFANNIN MILL RD
 
Monday September 7 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Sunday September 6 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Sunday September 6 FIRE FORREST/GRASSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday September 5 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & NAFTEL RD
 
Saturday September 5 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Friday September 4 EMSFRAZIER RD
 
Thursday September 3 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday September 2 EMSUS HWY 331
 
Tuesday September 1 FIREE. SPRAGUE JUNCION
 
Tuesday September 1 EMSGIVENS-HOOTEN LN
August 2015
 
Monday August 31 ACCIDENTMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Saturday August 29 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Saturday August 29 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331 & HWY 94
 
Friday August 28 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Friday August 28 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 231
 
Thursday August 27 EMSWOODLEY SPUR
 
Tuesday August 25 EMSPEAKE RD
 
Sunday August 23 EMSJASMINE LN
 
Saturday August 22 EMSENZOR RD
 
Friday August 21 EMSNAFTEL RAMER RD
 
Wednesday August 19 ACCIDENTAL HWY 94
 
Wednesday August 19 FIRE - STRUCTUREHILLABEE RD
 
Tuesday August 18 EMSOLD BARNES RD
 
Monday August 17 FIREAL HWY 94
 
Sunday August 16 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday August 15 EMSENZOR RD
 
Saturday August 15 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 331
 
Saturday August 15 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday August 15 FIRE - STRUCTUREMERIWETHER TRL
 
Saturday August 15 FIRE FORREST/GRASSUS HWY 331
 
Friday August 14 FIRE FORREST/GRASS 
 
Friday August 14 OTHERUS HWY 231
 
Thursday August 13 EMSENZOR RD
 
Thursday August 13 EMSMERWEITHER TRAIL
 
Thursday August 13 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Wednesday August 12 EMSOLD US HWY 231
 
Wednesday August 12 FIREUS HWY 331
 
Monday August 10 EMSBROOKWOOD DR
 
Saturday August 8 EMSCOPELAND RD
 
Saturday August 8 EMSHOBBIE RD
 
Saturday August 8 ACCIDENTUS HWY 331
 
Friday August 7 EMSRAMER-GRADY RD
 
Friday August 7 EMSPINE LEVEL PARK
 
Friday August 7 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Thursday August 6 EMSAL HWY 94
 
Thursday August 6 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Thursday August 6 EMSTOLES RD
 
Thursday August 6 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Wednesday August 5 FIRE FORREST/GRASSHUFFMAN RD
 
Wednesday August 5 EMSMERIWETHER TRL
 
Tuesday August 4 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
 
Tuesday August 4 EMSBELL RD
 
Tuesday August 4 EMSMOORE RD
 
Tuesday August 4 EMSHILLABEE RD
 
Tuesday August 4 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231 MM 90
 
Sunday August 2 OTHERSMILIES FERRY RD
 
Saturday August 1 EMSMERIWETHER TR
 
Saturday August 1 EMSHOBBIE RD
July 2015
 
Friday July 31 EMSENZOR RD
 
Friday July 31 EMSGARDNER RD
 
Wednesday July 29 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231/OLD BARNER RD
 
Wednesday July 29 FIRE - STRUCTURECORTNER CIRCLE
 
Monday July 27 EMSLOWER HANCE MILL RD
 
Monday July 27 EMSWOODLEY RD
 
Saturday July 25 EMSHUFFMAN RD
 
Friday July 24 EMSHILLABEE RD
 
Friday July 24 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Wednesday July 22 EMSMERIWETHER TRAIL
 
Tuesday July 21 EMSCROWN RD
 
Tuesday July 21 EMSSPRING HILL RD
 
Monday July 20 EMSATHEY RD
 
Sunday July 19 ACCIDENTUS HWY 231
Page 10 of 27

Our Latest Calls

Show more...

Latest Department News

Latest General Fire News